The security of your data is particularly important to us.
Therefore, we have changed our login process to simplify access to your Lykon account and provide even more security. In the future, you will no longer need to remember a password and can simply authenticate yourself using your e-mail address.
As soon as you enter your email address when logging in, you will receive an email with a link that will take you directly to your account.
This is how it works:
- Every time you log in using your e-mail address, we will send you an e-mail with a confirmation link.
- By clicking on the link you confirm your login and are automatically logged in.
- The confirmation link will be valid for 15 minutes and will only work on the device you used to enter your email address when logging in.