Can I have my data deleted?

  • Created

You can request the deletion of your data in the settings of your user account. 
You have to confirm the deletion several times.
After a period of 14 days, all your health data will be irrevocably deleted.
Within the 14-day period you have the option to revoke the deletion.
Please contact our customer service at least one week in advance if you want to revoke the deletion of your data.